The 2016 Jury Chair is MEP Dita Charanzova (ALDE Group).


Jury Chair

Dita Charanzova
Member of the European Parliament
Group of the Alliance of Liberals & Democrats

Round 1

Jan Binar
McCann Erickson Prague

Camelia Cristache
Communciations Manager
World Federation of Advertisers

Jannick Devaux
Project Manager
Council of Europe

Oliver Gray
Director General
European Advertising Standards Alliance

Sophie Guérinet
Managing Partner in charge of content & events
ACT Responsible

Thomas Kolster
Mr. Goodvertising, author, sustainability expert

Dominic Lyle
Director General
European Association of Communications Agencies

Lucinda Pearson
Communications Project Manager
CSR Europe

Aziyadé Poltier-Mutal
Communications Partnerships Manager
United Nations Development Programme

John Wright
Head of Strategic Business Development